" /> My Title page contents
skip navigation

Welcome to 575 Volleyball!

575 Volleyball Club, established in May 2017,  is a juniors volleyball program. We use 6 gyms: Lokahi Health & Fitness in Woodstock, Heritage Presbyterian Church in Acworth, Palmer Middle School in Marietta, Lakepoint Sports Complex in Emerson, Peachtree City Volleyball Center in Tyrone, and Tabernacle Baptist Church in Carrollton.

Use the tabs at the top of homepage to select which location you are interested in programs for! (Carrollton, LakePoint, Peachtree City, Woodstock, Boys, Beach)

 
575 has assembled a staff of all-star coaches, our staff of over 100+ has proven experience growing successful programs and plans to become a nationally recognized club. We are committed to providing the best experience for players and their families. 

Have general questions? 
General Inquiries & Questions: 575volleyball@gmail.com
Carrollton Contact: mattk@575volleyball.com
Lakepoint Contact: Stephen@575volleyball.com
Peachtree City Contact: Matt@575volleyball.com
Woodstock Contact: Kortney@575volleyball.com
Beach Contact: Bobby@575volleyball.com
Boys Contact: Kjohnson@575volleyball.com


Call: (678) 653-0353

 

Summer Camps!

Check out our full line up of Summer Camps! All camps are designed to offer skill based instruction with high repetition. Summer Camps start in June and vary depending on which location you're attending. Click on each location for more info:

Carrollton

Cartersville


Peachtree City

Woodstock

Fall Teams!

Our 575 Volleyball Fall Teams are designed for 5th-12th graders who don't have a school team to play on or did not make their school team. The goal is to improve their skills and compete in a team environment with other student athletes.  At 575 Volleyball we believe in a strong foundation of teaching individual technique, learning to work as a team to create success on the court, working hard and having FUN.  All players and skill levels are welcome.  We will have 2 levels (A and B) for the league based on skill.

Carrollton

Cartersville

Peachtree City

Woodstock

High School and Middle School Camps!

Bring the 575 Volleyball core coaching staff to your school for your summer camp! We can customize the structure to fit your needs. Contact kortney@575volleyball.com to schedule your camp today!

575 News and Updates


Thank you MCI Enterprises for sponsoring 575 Volleyball!